I was hurt and upset today when I heard on radio VIVA how a journalist of this station (pro TGV) treats people who publish news on internet. This man said that news from internet are stupidity that VIVA listeners should not care about. As I am a blogger and as I am spreading news from Madagascar through internet, I am personnaly feeling insulted.

I tell you man that bloggers are not paid like you to tell what your boss wants you to tell. Bloggers are journalists who try to relate only truth, only what they really see and what they really hear.

I was never pro Ravalomanana nor pro TGV and I tell you that I risked myself to get news from each side without getting paid. And this is the proof of real love of sharing true information. Here, I am talking about all information but not only those which sweet the person you “serve”.